Stock Code:837773     |     中文版
SOLDERING TIN TINNED COPPER RED COPPER METAL PRODUCTS

Solder Wire


phones:0773-3681066
Product description


Specifications


Product modelMelting point℃Application
φ1.5mms-sn50pb183-215

Electronic industry, home appliance manufacturing, automobiles manufacturing,

machine maintenance, etc,.

φ2.0mm
φ5.0mm


Solder wire characteristics:

1, good wetting, conductivity, thermal conductivity, easy to be tinned. 

2, according to customer requirements to custermize rosin content, welding does not splash. 

3, flux is evenly distributed, no broken flux inside the tin core. 

4, the winding is even, tinned quickly and very little residue


Solder wire types:

Rosin core soldering wire

The rosin core solder wire is made of high quality rosin. The rosin core is divided into three types: r-type (non-active), RAM type (moderately active) and RA (highly active). It has the characteristics of good wettability, reliable solder joint, good technical performance and good pointer, etc. We have a variety of alloy ratio and line diameter of rosin core solder wire for customers to choose.


Disposable solder wire

To cope with the global restrictions on the use of CFC solvent of the Montreal international convention, and also satisfy the high precision, high reliable disposable welding technology, our company provides a variety of alloy proportion and wire diameter of disposable solder wire for customers to choose from. This product has characteristics of reliable, clean, low ion pollution high insulation resistance and very little residue after welding.


Water soluble solder wire

This product is in accordance with the electronic product water cleaning process which cancels ODS material. It has the characteristics of quick welding speed, bright welding spot and easy to wash after welding. Our company has variety of alloy proportion and line diameter water soluble solder wire for customers to choose.


Special solder wire for bulb holder

It is developed for the bulb welding in the lighting industry. It has the characteristics of good wetness, reliable welding spot and no corrosion of the residue. Our company offers variety of alloy proportion and diameter of special solder wire for customers to choose.


High temperature solder wire

It is specially developed for the current double-sided PCB welding, the melting point is high and the solder is reliable, so that the components on the PCB can be stabilized through the high temperature condition of the tin stove. 


application  [ˌæplɪ'keɪʃ(ə)n]  詳細X
基本翻譯
n. 應用;申請;應用程序;敷用
網絡釋義
Application Management: 應用程序管理

證券代碼:837773     |     EN
焊錫類 鍍錫銅 紫銅產品 金屬加工

焊錫絲


1、良好的潤濕性、導電率、熱導率,易上錫。
2、按客戶所需訂製鬆香含量%,焊接不飛濺。
3、助焊劑分布均勻,錫芯裏無斷助焊劑現象。
4、繞線均勻不打結,上錫速度快、殘渣極少。
谘詢電話:0773-3681066
產品詳情


產品規格


產品型號熔點℃適用範圍
φ1.5mms-sn50pb183-215電子工業、家電製造業、汽車製造業、維修業
φ2.0mm
φ5.0mm


焊錫絲特征

1、良好的潤濕性、導電率、熱導率,易上錫。

2、按客戶所需訂製鬆香含量%,焊接不飛濺。

3、助焊劑分布均勻,錫芯裏無斷助焊劑現象。

4、繞線均勻不打結,上錫速度快、殘渣極少。


焊錫絲類型

鬆香芯焊錫絲

        采用高品質鬆香配製而成。鬆香芯分為: R型(非活化),RAM型(中度活性)和RA型(高度活性)共三種。具有焊接時潤濕性佳,焊點可靠,各種技術性能和指針優良,用途廣泛等特點。本公司配有有多種合金比例和線徑的鬆香芯焊錫絲供客戶選擇。


免洗錫線

        為配合全球限製使用CFC溶劑的《蒙特利爾國際公約》以及滿足高精度、高可靠的免洗焊接工藝,本公司配有多種合金比例和線徑的免洗錫線供客戶選擇。本產品具有焊點可靠、清潔、美麗、焊後絕緣電阻高、離子汙染低以及焊後殘留物極少等特點。


水溶性錫線

        本產品符合當今取消ODS物質的電子產品水清洗工藝流程。具有焊接速度快、焊點光亮美觀、焊後殘留物極易用溫水清洗等特點。本公司配有多種合金比例和線徑的水溶性錫線供客戶選擇。


燈頭專用錫線

        針對照明行業的燈頭焊接而開發,具有濕潤性佳,焊點可靠飽滿、殘渣無腐蝕等特點。本公司配有多種合金比例和線徑的燈頭專用錫線供客戶選擇。


高溫錫線

        專為目前的雙麵PCB焊接而開發,熔點高、焊點可靠,使PCB上的元器件能穩固通過錫爐的高溫條件。本公司配有多種合金比例和線徑的高溫錫線供客戶選擇。